top of page

How Our Lives Changed After We Discovered The PHGH VASO Formula

Me and my partner were high-school sweethearts. Now we are in our forties as still just as crazy for each other as we were during math. I am not going to lie and I will say that sex was a big part of what kept us together. It always has been, and still is, mind-blowing. But as my loving partner aged, certain parts aged with him. The truth is that my partner has been having some performance issues in the bedroom. I keep telling him that it is perfectly normal and that he should not worry about it. In all honesty, I do want my old stallion back. This is where Lawrence Supplement's PHGH came in.

It’s not that I don’t understand where this is coming from (or should I say not coming from?). My beloved has a high-risk high-reward job and that can be very stressful. He works overtime more often than not and he gained a little weight.

During one of his regular medical check-ups, the doctor told us that he is in risk of cardiovascular complications and advised that we try a dietary supplement aimed at those with similar problems. One that deals with decreased libido and energy as well as cardiovascular risks.

How We Stumbled Upon Our Miracle

My high school sweetheart was not thrilled at the prospect of adding a vasodilator supplement to his diet even though he knew that it could help with his overall energy levels, erection, libido, and heart. So, I did what any woman would. I took matters into my own hands.

I did not even have to spend a lot of time on the internet as the information was readily available and quickly found something called PHGH Advanced VASO/Capillary Expanding Male Lifestyle Supplement. I knew it was the right one for us instantly as the formula was all-natural and addressed exactly the issues we were having.

What Makes This Supplement So Great?

The formula is so great due to powerful ingredients that increase the male libido as well as provide energy.

1) Tirbulus Terrestis (100mg)

This ingredient is so important as it increases the levels of free testosterone in men. As we all know, testosterone is what fuels the male sex drive. It will make the man’s libido higher, the sperm count better and make him feel more energized.

2) Arginine (250 mg)

Arginine increases the levels of nitro oxide (NO) which is essential for strong cardiovascular function. It already exists in a man’s blood and the more of it you have the stronger your erection will be.

3) Tongkat Ali (50mg)

A natural aphrodisiac which has been used for thousands of years is also known as eurycoma longifolia. It can improve libido, overall sexual performance as well as provide energy.

4) Epimedium (10mg)

Another well know aphrodisiac which contains icariin, a phytochemical, will ensure a strong and lasting erection. It is also called the horny goat weed and you will find out why soon enough.

5) Maca

Maca has been used in ancient Chinese medicine as well by the Incas for a very long time. It is valued for its overall health properties, as a stamina increaser and some studies have shown that it will increase sperm mobility.

Me and my partner have been together since high-school as I have already mentioned. That means that we know each other very well and that we care for one another deeply. Maybe precisely because of this it is sometimes hard to talk about certain things. Knowing somebody to their core means that you know just how much your words can hurt them. I was not free to talk to my partner about his performance issues during sex and it was putting a strain on our relationship.

What PHGH VASO did for us is beyond explaining in words, but I will try nonetheless. It has improved my partner’s health and he now has more energy, is happier, and smiles more often. At the end of the day, that is all I really care about.

Don’t get me wrong though. It did wonders for me as well. My partner can now last longer in bed than he ever could, even when we were just teenagers exploring our bodies. He gets a massive erection and has the stamina to back it up.

PHGH is unlike any other erection pill as it is made out of all-natural ingredients and if you are experiencing similar problems like we did, I wholeheartedly suggest you ask your doctor about as it can change your lives for the better just as it did ours.

bottom of page